Saving Alarms in Webeye

Saving Alarms in Webeye

By default, all alarms received in to webeye are saved for period of 2 years. This period can be extended by using the 'Save Alarm' feature.


How to save both live and closed alarms

Upon viewing either a live or closed alarm, selecting the ‘Save Alarm’ icon will extend the time the alarm is available.








How to unsave an alarm
Once an alarm has been saved, the icon graphic will change to 'Unsave Alarm'. Selecting the icon will remove the extended time the alarm is available.







Required user permissions 
  • Receive/view alarms